Company profile

Dehua Rail (Xi 'an) Electric Co., Ltd. (formerly Xi ’an Driescher Energy Solutions Co.,Ltd.) was founded together in March 2005 by Germany's Driescher company and Xi'an Dehua Technology Development Co., Ltd. It was officially renamed Dehua Rail (Xi 'an) Electric Co., Ltd. in March 2020.

The company is located in Xi 'an High-tech Development Zone, Shaanxi Province. It integrating research, development, manufacture and sales of high and new technology, mainly engaged in the low voltage isolating switch (tank), load switch (tank), operating mechanism and charged display device and other related products which used in railway, urban rail transit and power industry. Its design concept originated from Germany. In accordance with the needs of China's urban rail transit and electrified railway and other fields, in the spirit of reliable, stable, and intelligent innovation concept, the company continues to lead the development of the industry. The stability and reliability of the company's products have won unanimous praise in the industry, and some products are pioneering in the industry, filling the gap in China and even in the world. In recent years, the company has focused on the development of urban rail transit, and its market share in China has reached more than 80%. The market share of some products leading the industry is 100%, and some products such as visual isolation grounding device, load isolation grounding cabinet, over-zone isolation load switch cabinet, combined isolation switch, etc., are unique in the market. The isolation switch used in rail transit has developed become the domestic well-known brand industry suppliers. Our products have been successfully applied in domestic rail transit in more than 30 cities and 126 lines, with more than 15000 isolating switches (tank), and also exported to Israel and other countries and regions.

After more than ten years of development, the company has a research and development team with rich industry experience and first-class professional competence. It has developed a number of products (such as visual isolated grounding device, load switch cabinets, dc power, wind power switch condenser, etc.) which have replaced imported products. This has made a historic contribution to the development of China's switch industry, and has also achieved a number of honors and achievements. The company has participated in the formulation of the national industry standard of "Electrified railway high voltage AC isolating switch and ground switch; Electrified railway high voltage AC isolating load switch". Up to now, the company has more than 30 utility model patents. In 2013, the company was awarded as "Excellent Cooperative Supplier" by the international key project of China's first self-developed low-speed maglev. In 2017, the company was included in the "Large Scale Enterprise" of Xi'an city, and it was recognized as "A Level Tax Paying Enterprise" and "AAA Level Credit Enterprise" for many years. In 2019, our related products passed the CRCC certification of the ministry of railways.

Our company adhering to the development strategy of "Scientific rigor, High quality, Prevent pollution, Safety production, Customer satisfaction, Continuous improvement", stick to "based on products, create high-quality products" as the enterprise mission, in strict accordance with GB/T 19001-2016 / ISO 9001:2015 quality management system as the foundation and basis, and promote the lean production management mode comprehensively. The company will develop more safe, energy saving, efficient and intelligent switch products and switch derivatives for rail transit by the exquisite technology and realistic innovative spirit, so as to provide safe, reliable products and high quality, efficient services for the development of China's rail transit industry.

Contact us
Address:Area A, Business Development Park, 69 Jinye Road, Xi'an High-tech Zone, Shaanxi Province
Telephone:029-68590530 / 029-68590531
Fax:029-68590529
Zip code:710077
Mail box: info@dhrail.com / info@xadriescher.com
Copyright © 2020 DeHuaRail (Xi'an) Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   陜ICP備05004438號   技術支持:西安網站建設
2978游戏手机版招财鞭炮 2012现金百家乐游戏 理财软件那个收益最高 高频彩导航 新西兰五分彩APP下载 贵州11选50 国标麻将 庄家 澳门百家乐怎么玩 体彩p5和值走势图带连线 微信捕鱼明星礼包码 贵州省双色球去哪里兑奖现场 竞彩胜分差怎么算的 黑金团队快乐8网址 捕鱼来了部落 2021彩票走势图带连线 足彩半全场中奖几率 重庆幸运农场几点结束

公司簡介

       

德華瑞爾(西安)電氣有限公司(原德雷希爾(西安)電氣有限公司)成立于20053月,是由德國Driescher公司和西安德華科技發展有限公司共同組建成立,20203月正式更名為德華瑞爾(西安)電氣有限公司。

公司位于陜西省西安市高新技術開發區,是集研發、制造和銷售于一體的高新技術企業,主要致力于鐵路、城市軌道交通和電力行業用中、低壓隔離開關(柜)、負荷開關(柜)、操作機構及帶電顯示裝置等相關產品的研發、制造和銷售。 其設計理念源于德國,并依據中國城市軌道交通及電氣化鐵路等領域的需求,本著可靠、穩定、智能的創新理念,不斷引領行業的發展。公司產品的穩定性、可靠性獲得業內一致好評,部分產品在行業內屬首創,填補了國內甚至世界范圍內的空白。近年公司重點發展城市軌道交通領域,其產品在國內的市場占有率達80%以上,引領行業的部分產品(如可視化隔離接地裝置、負荷隔離接地柜、越區隔離負荷開關柜、組合式隔離開關等為市場獨有)的市場占有率為100%。軌道交通用隔離開關已發展成為國內同行業知名品牌,該產品已成功應用于國內30多個城市126條線路,共計15000多臺隔離開關(柜)服務于國內眾多城市的軌道交通,并出口以色列等國家和地區。

歷經十數載的發展,公司擁有了一批行業經驗豐富、專業技能一流的研發團隊,所研發的多項產品(如可視化隔離接地裝置、隔離負荷開關柜、直流輸電、風力發電調相機開關等)已替代進口,為我國開關行業的發展做出了具有歷史意義的貢獻,也取得多項榮譽和成就:公司曾參與“電氣化鐵路高壓交流隔離開關和接地開關、電氣化鐵路高壓交流隔離負荷開關”的國家行業標準的制定。截止目前公司擁有實用新型專利30余項。 2013年被我國第一條自主研發的低速磁浮國際重點項目評為優秀合作供應商,2017年被西安市評為規上企業, 連續多年被認定為“A級納稅企業“AAA級信用企業, 2019年通過鐵道部CRCC等相關產品認證。

公司始終秉承科學嚴謹,優質高效,預防污染,安全生產,顧客滿意,持續改進的戰略精神理念,以“立足產品、打造精品”為企業使命,以GB/T 19001-2016/ISO 90012015質量管理體系為依據,全面推進精益生產管理模式。公司將以精湛的技術和求實創新的精神,開發出更加安全、節能、高效、智能的軌道交通和電力用開關產品及開關衍生產品,為我國軌道交通行業的發展,提供安全、可靠的產品和優質、高效的服務。



聯系我們
地 址:陜西省 · 西安市 · 高新區 · 錦業路69號創業研發園A區
電 話:029-68590530 / 029-68590531
傳 真:029-68590529
郵 編:710077
郵 箱: info@dhrail.com / info@xadriescher.com
Copyright © 2020 德華瑞爾(西安)電氣有限公司 版權所有 All Rights Reserved.   陜ICP備05004438號   技術支持:西安網站建設
2978游戏手机版招财鞭炮 天易棋牌靠谱吗 福建快3开奖结果查询现场开奖 广西玉林微乐麻将下载 活塞vs公牛文字直播 单双10码中特 2019最新娱乐棋牌排名 国标麻将规则 52麻将大庆麻将 黑龙江11选5开奖号 今天新开的网络游戏 2012热火vs步行者 云南十一选五基本走势图 开元棋牌app最新版下载 在手机玩麻将免费 青海快三追号技巧 广东麻将推倒胡买马